post No.8 My my new desk


Right now, Joshua is building me my new desk…

and I am so excited to finally be organized in our new place! Recently I have been so inspired by pictures of other peoples “desk stories” ( in a few blog posts I have read ) so i decided that this is totally going to be a before & after post of what I will do to this adorable blank slate. This is officially the before.

As far as getting myself organized, I just grabbed these things from the store so I could start to file my heart out and keep my days organized.

above: Thomas Paul file folders and daily journals sets. Russel and Hazel signature binder and people and places rolodex

2 thoughts on “post No.8 My my new desk

  1. this desk is perfect for you!
    good thing you have a sparkling clean mac to put on it. (thanks Mr. Clean.)

Leave a Reply

