post No.11 The best good mail week ever


As if I am not already excited enough to go to the national stationery show in New York, I have been bombarded with GREAT mail for it . Every day I get a bunch of beautiful envelopes bursting with creativity from different designers inviting us to visit their booths at the show.
These are no run of the mill postcards….



This one below arrived from Wiley Valentine and included an ornate letterpressed cover card, the invitation and a little calling card booth number reminder, all wrapped up in brown and white parcel twine.


The one i am most curious and equally impressed with is this new line called alee. The design was so unexpected and peculiar and I loved the hand stiched detail on the side.

I can’t wait to check out the rest of this line.

Towards the end of May I will have a full review of the NSS ( national stationery show )

So much new to be discovered ! ……….

3 thoughts on “post No.11 The best good mail week ever

  1. gimme me, gimme me, gimme me…so looking forward to your review of the show. all those sample invites are divine and i too am intrigued by the alee one. did a post on wiley valentine once myself as their work is exquisite and they use eco-friendly inks. lovely stuff. thanks for your hip vision.

Leave a Reply

