post No.25 Red + Blue = cool

My friend Liz came in recently to get her wedding invitations done at Urbanic. She has a great eye for design so I knew she would come up with something unique. When she announced “robin’s egg blue and deep red” I was excited because I knew I was in for a treat.

I love it! It is such a refreshing and alternative color combo. It is cool, fun, contrasty and not at all to be confused with patriotism. ( NOT that that is a bad thing )

So I tuned in to the world around me (Etsy) and discovered the many possibilites of this color duet.

Journal: sarah minshall Sweater: devilmademedoit Napkin set: michelle brusegaard Necklace: rikrak

3 thoughts on “post No.25 Red + Blue = cool

  1. Pingback: post No.53 Ryan and Liz « parcel post

Leave a Reply

