post No.27 Alee & Press

It came.

I got an email not too long ago from Alee and Press that we were the FIRST to be shipped their letterpress collection. I seriously almost tackled Sam our UPS guy when he walked in the door only to find out it was a false alarm- (wrong box). Someone actually told me that day they had never seen me so “deflated”. Anyway the big news is… that it arrived. As if this was not exciting enough to be the first to have this, take a look at how breath taking these designs are….

Completely original, cool and refined.

The blind letterpress of the woodgrain on these invitations are ridiculously amazing.

This is the type of thing that seriously makes me love what I do.

3 thoughts on “post No.27 Alee & Press

  1. oh, quite stunning. the typography is gorgeous and completely unique design. i’ve been waiting for you to post on them since the nyc show. worth the wait! thanks for sharing.

  2. Love the woodgrain!

    My husband and I are in the beginning stages of opening our paper store and studio on (severely under serviced) Long Island, NY.

    I just discovered your website and blog. They provide some great inspiration, just wanted to say so!

Leave a Reply

