post No.37 Detailed Desk Accessories pt. 1

I love love love finding pretty things for my office. Enhancing the look of my desk somehow makes me feel like my work is more productive. (It is completely a psychological thing) but I am sure that enjoying my surroundings makes the work more pleasant. Anyway, at urbanic we just got in an amazing collection of customizable paperweights, clipboards, and notepads.

Personal stationery too !

Totally a great “self gift”, but of course you could also make someone else’s day with these. : )

.

The choices of graphic patterns to choose from go on and on and on………

One thought on “post No.37 Detailed Desk Accessories pt. 1

Leave a Reply

