post No.65 Change of Seasons

My birthday is Tuesday and the two J’s and I are supposed to go to an orchard to pick some apples. This is definitely a fall highlight of mine that I am really excited about, so my post this morning is of some of my favorite tree screened prints.

We sell these cards at urbanic from L2 design collective. They are so stunning in real life that they are completely frame-able as a little wall art collection. Speaking of the change of seasons, there are definitely some very good things brewing on the horizon that I am excited to share with you! Until then, Have a great weekend.

* A

2 thoughts on “post No.65 Change of Seasons

Leave a Reply

