post No.68 Finishing Touches by Russel and Hazel

This morning I am loving this letterpressed “finishing touches” set by russel and hazel. It is so simple, classic, an makes doing any small task a little bit more enjoyable. Also it contains everything I am in the mood to do today.

image

1. curl up with a good book (bookmarks)

2. plan to host an “its cold outside” party and make soup (placecards)

3. write thank you notes for my birthday presents (notesets)

The set also includes gift enclosures, placecards and my favorite – the page finders!.

What I will actually be doing today is trying to get as much work done on my laptop as I can before I have to do an erase/re-install. (sadface) I had a massive mac meltdown so cross your fingers for me today!

2 thoughts on “post No.68 Finishing Touches by Russel and Hazel

  1. Those are absolutely adorable!!!!! Oh my goodness!! By the way, I rec’d the cute{ass} labels in the mail yesterday evening. Thank you so much! They are even cuter in person! Hehehehe.

Leave a Reply

