post No.81 Peacock on Paper

So much good news. First off, I finally have my computer back with a new hard drive!  Secondly I am really excited to announce that I will be a resident guest blogger over at Brooklyn Bride!  (in case you are unfamiliar- one of the best alternative wedding blogs ever).   click here to see my post…

I wrote about some of my favorite peacock stationery at the BB site,  but wanted to add a couple other faves here since I had a surplus in mind.

above one of the cutest stationery sets ever invented by Michelle Brusegaard

Save the dates by Tucci Paper Company Good luck cards by Morris + Essex and thank you note box set by Hello Lucky.

One thought on “post No.81 Peacock on Paper

Leave a Reply

