post No.103 twothousand&nine time

obny21

Is it just me or does It really feel like a very new year for the first time in a long time?   I am excited for what 2009 will bring, and anxious to cross things off my list of goals for this year.  I bought a basic (and un-attractive) 12 page planner yesterday that I am inserting my monthly aspirations in.  This is the first time I have tried out this format.  I like it so far because it makes me feel like i can grasp the whole year on just a few pages and conquer the biggest projects in a short amount of time.   Suddenly the 365 days seem a lot less intimidating.

il_430xn51316289

2009 Go!

happy new year card: orange beautiful calendar tags:  elle’s sudio

Leave a Reply

