post No.115 Giveaway Winners

Copper Uppercase Letter W I N N E33 R S

The designers have chosen!
Here are the winners to post No.111 the local designer giveaway.

*Carol – with the wonderful charity project
*Stephanie – with the family calendar project
*Jessica – with the card making projects who wants to send more mail
The three of you have won the Copper Willow prestige notecard sets!
* Jessica- with the balcony vegetable garden project
You have won the Paperwink custom stationery set!
* Kristin– who hand made all of her Christmas gifts
* Weylin– who is making Japanese Washi eggs
You have won the Botanical Index letterpress sets
*Kelly E- who will be starting her own Etsy store with invitations and stationery
You have one the Lilikoi letterpress calendar

I  loved reading about all of your projects!  I am so inspired an feel like I want to get busy right now on my own current project (which is my son’s 2nd birthday party).  More on that later, but in the meantime, if you are one of the winners please contact me with your address so we can get your prizes sent out.

*A

4 thoughts on “post No.115 Giveaway Winners

  1. Kristin here! I’m sooo excited that I was picked to be one of the winners! I’ve been looking all over the place for your email address so that i can PM you my address…but I can’t find it! please email me so that I can reply with my address. Thanks!

    kn.kagawan [at] gmail [dot] com

  2. Just like Kristin above me, I am so excited. I feel like I never win anything (I think we all feel that way though), but I can’t say that anymore!!
    Also, I can’t find an email address for you either, but here is mine:
    Jessibky (at) insightbb (dot) com

    And Thank You! I can’t wait!

  3. i sent my address to the info email at urbanic…but in case you did not receive my email is: srussell218 (at) yahoo (dot) com
    i’m so excited!

Leave a Reply

