post No118. Valentine Favorites

Every year, right about now, Joshua says to me “…so what do you want to do for valentines?”  I always answer him the same way and say ” I am not sure if I have a valentine yet”.  He knows the deal. It is a tradition I reserve and look forward to every year.  Even though we have been married for almost 10 years (I can’t believe this by the way) I still like to be officially asked If I will be his valentine.  He always pulls through in some cute way.

dsc_0027

Yesterday it became a deal.  I found this card on my desk requesting that I be his valentine. This got me going and I wanted to post some of my valentines favorites.  ( above card by ghost academy )

stab2

I found this little valentine parcel on oh happy day

il_430xn51394538

We hung these little tags by every jot and tittle all around Urbanic !

il_430xn50923340

Super cute letterpress from  enormous champion

sh1774ash1903a

Letterpress window cards eggpress

6a00e54f134ac58834010536aecb5d970c-pi

This library valentine by simple song is so original.  Check out her amazing blog here.

One thought on “post No118. Valentine Favorites

  1. I love your blog! You have some great ideas, design and I adore mail =)

    I think it’s really sweet that your hubby still asks you if you will be his Valentine. I only hope it will be the same with me.

    Oh and I have that Simple Song Valentine. It’s just too cute! She has some gorgeous stuff.

Leave a Reply

