post No.126 Thomas Paul Pouches

I have been sick for what feels like forever (and sill am) – so I haven’t been able to write for a while.  When I saw that we got these little zip pouches in from Thomas Paul at urbanic, i couldn’t resist doing a quick post. I have always been a lover of pouches.  I have tons of them and a few even have labels on them.  They help me stay organized and create another reason in my life to have something cute laying around with a purpose.  A few of my current pouch categories include- “receipts”, “store credits”, “pens/pencils”, “sunglasses” and “misc”

bunnies

horse

parakeet

This collection is really fun, but I definitely resonate most with the parakeet.  Growing up we had a bird that looked identical named Amy Blue.

2 thoughts on “post No.126 Thomas Paul Pouches

Leave a Reply

