post No.129 Arches by Trina Turk

I have been working on fixing up things around the store lately, and part of my mission is to re-upholster some of the furniture.  We have 2 stools in the front and a sofa bench in the back that need a little love.  I went up to see my friend Karla at Patio Culture and was blown away at this new Trina Turk “arches” outdoor fabric that just came out.

174270 174271

174272 174273

I ordered some in the java color and definitely have a few butterflys in my stomach for its arrival into the shop!

will keep you posted,

*A

2 thoughts on “post No.129 Arches by Trina Turk

  1. Pingback: post No.149 Friday at the Shop « parcel post

Leave a Reply

