post No.132 Friday at the Shop

There are SO many things I have been wanting to write about lately, but sadly never seem to have enough time.  This morning I was trying to decide between 3 different posts that have been brewing in my head for a while and got distracted.  I ended up having to take some pictures in the store for a totally different project.  Then I took a couple extra pics of things I am loving in the shop right now…. and it occurred to me –  this is my post!

dsc_0222

new note-sets we just got in from Secret Leaves

dsc_0219

awesome calligraphy job that just arrived today from Laura Hooper for one of our lovely brides (who peeled actual birch for their wedding invitations)

dsc_0224

Janean made this little display of pretty little things in blues and browns

dsc_0229

the “browns” panel of the ribbon display

hmmm… I am thinking this was kind of fun and maybe I will do this every friday….?

Have a great weekend,

*A

3 thoughts on “post No.132 Friday at the Shop

  1. Pingback: post No.135 Friday at the Shop « parcel post

Leave a Reply

