post No.136 Springtime + Paper =

 

il_430xn59827185

A Spring Wreath

  I first spotted this gem here and contacted the designers Dana and Carol right away. It is so cheerful and made from all kinds of paper- vintage and new.

9780811866590in01

The Cupcake Kit !!!

When we got these kits in at Urbanic from chronicle books – I think I stared speechless into bliss for a good full minute.  The kits are full of recipes, liners and decorating tools.  

stack-wrap

Recycled Wrapping Papers

More super cute wraps from Green Paper Company. I wish there was one I didn’t like so I could feel opinitated, but it’s just not true, I love every single one!

il_430xn62091921

Tag assortment of the month

Fun collection by every jot and tittle.  Besides the cuteness factor, I love that this package changes every month.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “post No.136 Springtime + Paper =

Leave a Reply

