post No.147 Stuck on Airmail

I did a guest post over at Brooklyn Bride last week on the inspirations of airmail as wedding stationery accessories. Since I am still in the mode of the whole thought process  I thought I would post a couple more of these red and blue striped delights here at Parcel Post.

15-45-large 40-213-large2





airmail pins and paper packs by regional assembly of text • cute address labels by simple song • pocket notebooks by your secret admiral •  abstract collage by Lisaur

5 thoughts on “post No.147 Stuck on Airmail

  1. Ooooo! I’m just loving all of these! Thanks for sharing the inspiration… I feel a new wave of airmail stripes in my very near future!

Leave a Reply

