post No.156 Friday (away from the shop)

The NSS (National Stationery Show) in New York was amazing, and I am super excited to highlight some of my findings over the next week. Presently, I am still on the East coast in a spot called “Indy Hall”— a metro work space in Old City Philadelphia set up for people to work satellite when they are away from their office. My sister brought me here in hopes that I could tackle some of my work before I get on the plane tonight to head back to L.A.

DSC_0214As far as what is happening in the shop today- I am not quite sure. It’s  3 hours earlier here and we’re not open yet in CA. What I do know is what will be happening in the shop very soon. This is what I have been working on all week!

DSC_0211

These are my folders full of orders coming in over the next few months. Stay tuned for pop colored stationery, royalty inspired desk accessories, unique forms of tape, printed glass candles, hand-screeneed postcard sets and the all forms of  design goodness.

Until then have a great weekend.

*A

3 thoughts on “post No.156 Friday (away from the shop)

  1. Pingback: Venice’s Urbanic Paper Boutique: The art of organization | Palais Professional Organizer

Leave a Reply

