post No.160 Green Things I Love…

CA239

thoughtfulday

viceroy chairs

I wanted to take a break from my NSS show posting and talk about how much I have been gravitating towards the color green lately. The balloon image is a new release card from regional assembly of text that I have been enjoying on my desktop for weeks.  The invitation is from the Thoughtful Day website –  she is a such a talented designer!  The last picture is from The Viceroy Santa Monica.  Joshua just booked us a stay for our June anniversary and I am feeling excited already! Other green things I am loving –  our new binder in the store we nicknamed “the green machine” which is has become our everything for keeping invoices and bills organized, and the chocolate mint ice-cream sandwich I am about to eat right now….. !

2 thoughts on “post No.160 Green Things I Love…

Leave a Reply

