post No.173 {wedding wednesday} Charlie andTodd

This morning I am happy to feature Charlie and Todd on Wedding Wednesday here at Parcel Post.  Charlie comes into Urbanic often and we all have loved chatting with her about the special little details of her wedding day in Big Sur!

Cute Story: Todd and Charlie met at a local Venice coffee house, fell in love, and moved in together on a sailboat!  This fascinates me to no end, and I find myself always asking her questions about what life on the sea is like.  During the process of putting this post together, she would text me with info saying  things like “Sailing over to Catalina Island today” –  Can you imagine!?

Todd proposed to Charlie in Paris, below are some lovely shots from their big day.

P1010067

charlie1

This is the first video I have ever posted on parcel post- and I found it completely worth it.  I love their creativity and coolness.


Wedding Details : Invitations by Saelee Oh! letterpress by Flora and Fauna • Flowers by Kate Healey • Photography by Josh McMurtrie and Robert Hilton • Macaroons by Paulette in Beverly Hills • Favors by Snyders Honey

6 thoughts on “post No.173 {wedding wednesday} Charlie andTodd

  1. man.

    I love the cupcake display and the invitations so much.
    I’d write more but I’m on my way out the door to get a video camera and a boyfriend so I can go make an music video. Talk about awesome.

  2. Pingback: Macarons « sublimedesign: a design blog

  3. Pingback: Macarons : Jess Radlich • Graphic Designer

  4. Pingback: Macarons : Jess Creates: Graphic Design & Stationery Boutique

Leave a Reply

