post No.187 Friday at the Shop

I walked in today not sure what I was going to post for “Friday at the Shop” and, after looking around, decided to highlight a forgotten detail that makes me happy on a daily basis.  This detail is our little signs all around the store.  I think it would be fair to say that we have “sign standards” and it is something I notice immediately when I walk into any other store.  Store signs communicate a little voice throughout a shopping experience and I think it is important to make these special.

DSC_0032

DSC_0029

DSC_0031

DSC_0017

DSC_0034

This last picture is the “daily folder” we keep at the  front of the store.  These tasks definitely would not be as fun without the folder!

happy weekend

*A

6 thoughts on “post No.187 Friday at the Shop

  1. A, I just had to write and tell you that your customer quote in your email newsletter made me laugh out loud!! Thanks for sharing! -B

  2. Is not spam, it is only my commercial offer. Sorry if i mistake of topic!

    Buy Clomid – Best testimonials. Buy now. Satisfaction is guaranteed.
    Best price for brand and generic medications.
    From $0.60 per item. Free Airmail shipping for Clomid 100mg 90 tabs and save $135 on order!

Leave a Reply

