post No.197 What I wish I was doing right now..

Lately it has been difficult to work since it is so beautiful outside.  Today, this is what I wish I was doing..

Option A. would be laying by a pool in a chaise lounge for a long extended period of time with a book and fruit infused ice water.

B52673

Option B. would be a series of events in this order…

1.  Ride my bike to the park (with one of these cute bike seats of course)

1,,300,BCB-12label1,,300,BCH-03.gif

1,,300,BCB-54label1,,300,BCR-11label

2. Picnic with friends

il_430xN.79619739

3. Play badminton. (It has been said that I was a teen champion)

il_430xN.73544436

4. Eat large bowl of cherries

bluemaraschino

5. Take a very very long nap.

.

chaise lounge note cards by Vera Wang • bikeseats by Bikecap (found on Lovelyvelo) • vintage picnic flash cards by Elles •  badminton card by Gold Teeth Brooklyn • cherries card by Piebird Press

3 thoughts on “post No.197 What I wish I was doing right now..

  1. Pingback: BikeCap Bikeseat Covers

Leave a Reply

