post No.208 Friday at the Shop

My favorite shot from around the store this week is this one I took of my little guy playing in the back yard of the shop yesterday.  Together we picked out a display unit from the store and put some flowers on it and a bunch of little rocks and pretended to make a birthday cake. We then marched into the store singing happy birthday to everyone with our rock cake and then blew out the pretend candles.

I adore him.

IMG_0753

We are leaving for the East Coast tomorrow to do some buying at the NYC gift show and then to spend some end of summer quality time with my family.  I will be away for a while and I don’t have a ton of posts lined up for you while I am away, but I will definitely be reporting good finds on Parcel Post while I am there.  Until then, have a great weekend!

*A

3 thoughts on “post No.208 Friday at the Shop

Leave a Reply

