post No.212 Fall-ish Neutrals

I am still operating on East Coast time around here, so I woke up at the crack of dawn this morning. When I went outside, I thought I smelled a little bit of fall in the air.  It may have been wishful thinking, but either way I got all inspired and threw together this post to landmark my pre-fall excitement!6-image-342-407-crop
melaniesky2

6a00e54f9f0f57883401156f2e066a970c-800wi

L125F-Party-Lantern-String-Lights

3714104492_95f81415a4

{pic No.1 } we have a new shipment of Nantaka Joy notebooks coming in to Urbanic any minute- (also just got in her new collection in from Chronicle- more on this to come!)

{pic No.2} Melanie and Sky’s invitation envelopes.  One of my faveorite wedding couples to work with in the bridal lounge. Calligraphy by L.H

{pic No.3} scrap paper buttons from the Papier Valise blog- Love this site!!! she has all kinds of brilliant D.I.Y  projects.

{pic No.4}  paper lanterns found on Luna Bazzar

{pic No.5} I stumbled across this photo of woodblocks here and couldn’t resist posting because they are my initials!

2 thoughts on “post No.212 Fall-ish Neutrals

Leave a Reply

