post No.216 Linda and Harriet at Urbanic!

I have been in Vegas for the last few days doing some buying at the apparel trade shows for Neighborhood. Before I left we got a bunch of shipments in at Urbanic that I am really excited about.  One box in particular is Linda and Harriet. This 2010 letterpressed wall calendar is absolutely darling. Each month has a perforation so that the design portion can be re-used as a postcard. Such a great idea!

2010Calendar2010Calendar4

2010Calendar2

thumb_flowerpin

home_image_2

We also got in a bunch of L&H note cards, and notepads!  Not sure how I missed these paper flower pins, but I will definitely have to put those on my re-order.

4 thoughts on “post No.216 Linda and Harriet at Urbanic!

  1. I absolutely adore Linda & Harriett products! The calendars are always fabulous and the 2010 version is a true knockout! My other favorite is the zig zag notepad – I smile each and every time I use mine.

Leave a Reply

