post No. 218 Urbanic Interview on {At Play}!

Hope you all had a great extended weekend!

I just found out that Dyna from Girl of All Work (one of my favorite lines that we we carry in the shop) posted an interview she did with me as a featured retailer on her new blog – At Play!  It was fun to answer all of her questions and I love how she put these photos together!

Click here to check it out!

header

Urbanic1

Urbanic3

.

photos by Stephanie Williams

One thought on “post No. 218 Urbanic Interview on {At Play}!

  1. wow – that interview was awesome. I loved the part about Tom Brokaw’s daughter’s postcards and also the “what would you be doing if you didn’t own a shop part”. Also, that you love Pinback and Sufjan Stevens… two of my favs.

Leave a Reply

