post No.230 Friday at the Shop pt.1

Friday at the shop….I am feeling my neighborhood today.  I was recently contacted by Nicole from the blog Kirei Nest.  She has a feature on her blog called Local Lovelies where she collaborates with bloggers, to create virtual welcome baskets for different areas across the country.  When she asked me to contribute I said I would happily come up with some welcome basket ideas for Venice. This is a great source of inspiration for brides planning weddings everywhere.

You can click here to check out my welcome basket!

VeniceBeach1

Venice_Invite

She also featured a wedding invitation we did here at Urbanic with my girl Emily from Unscene. We designed this for an adorable Venice couple who was really fun to work with.  Pictured above is the front and back of the invitation.

Part 2 of Friday at the shop coming this afternoon! Stay tuned…

One thought on “post No.230 Friday at the Shop pt.1

  1. Pingback: Post No.231 Friday at the Shop Pt. 2 « parcel post

Leave a Reply

