post No.232 And the winners are…

I must truly say that reading about all the things that make you happy in post No.227 brought me happiness!   I’m thinking I might highlight some of your comments in another post because they were so good.

As always, I wish all of you could win, but the random number picker could only pick 3 – so the winners are…

300

#31  Kristina  – who is happy to have just turned 30!

#87 Monica – who is happy to be the editor of a paper!

#134 Dorothy – who is happy it is apple crisp time!


Congrats you three!  Talk soon to get your addresses and let you know what prize you won.

*A

P.S  award ribbons found here

One thought on “post No.232 And the winners are…

  1. Hi Audrey,

    Wow! This is cool! I’m friends with Ana. I just love her by the way.

    My address is:

    Dorothy Ringler
    22 Old Barn Drive
    West Chester, PA 19382

    I’m also a huge fan of your store. I like Ans and you, love to send letters and notes and cards. Ana says you may have an on-line store shortly. I look forward to that.

    Thank you,
    Dorothy

Leave a Reply

