post No.234 Cute Things on my Desktop

My laptop screen is seriously not big enough for how many pictures that get dragged onto it each day.  Last night, I organized all of it knowing that in just a few days it would be full again.  Between all the product submission emailed to me for Urbanic and so much inspiration on the design blogs I read, it is clutter of cute overload daily!  Today I am pulling a few pics off of the desktop to share with you that I am loving today.  ( this might even be a new feature- we’ll see… )  *A

category-everydaytiny

FChomeTemp_03

substudio1

3679476960_bdd0d455fd_o

tiny cards by Snow and Graham • labels by flourish • key invitation by Sub Studio • postcard by Heather Smith Jones

2 thoughts on “post No.234 Cute Things on my Desktop

Leave a Reply

