post No.245 Cute Things on my Desktop

This morning I gathered some favorite earthy and natural pictures from my desktop.( I really need a bigger desktop by the way!)

amypostcard11

moth_detail

diy-letters-smp-tn-190x250

pillows1

pic No.1 Postcard banner found here. (I want to do my next store window like this!) pic No.2 Speciman Calendar found here + here pic No.3 moss covered monograms found here– (I couldn’t resist! they are Joshua and my initials)  pic No.4 french burlap pillows found here

One thought on “post No.245 Cute Things on my Desktop

Leave a Reply

