post No.265 Cute things on my desktop

I have been sick for the last 2 days with some kind of stomach bug.  I think I’m at the end of it now, and it feels so good to wake up without achy bones and a headache!  Anyway, I am feeling these winter whites and festive cheer this morning.  Presently, I don’t have much of a Christmas decoration collection, but it would be fun to build on what i have.  That being said, I really want the peacock snow globe from West Elm!   ( Joshua are you reading this?  free hint! ).

snow domes from West Elm • little trees from Scissor Variations (check out her rad shop here) • gift tags  from low fidelity • party cones by print your party

4 thoughts on “post No.265 Cute things on my desktop

  1. Pingback: Custom Snow Globes | giverslog.com

Leave a Reply

