post No.273 welcome 2010 journey

Hi everyone, I hope you all had a wonderful holiday season!  The 2 J’s and I enjoyed some quality time with my family on the east coast. It was magical in many ways and I feel blessed to be so close with my sisters and parents. – this is something I don’t take for granted.  The below picture is of my father, pulling my son and my nephew in the snow.  I am really excited for the journey of this new year and my guess is that many of you feel the same.  Currently, I am working on brewing up some great blog posts for the week and ordering some exciting new merchandise for Urbanic– hooray!! You will be posted on all of this of course, but until then have a great day back to work.

xo

*A

photo by my talented sister

3 thoughts on “post No.273 welcome 2010 journey

  1. Happy 2010! What a wonderful, heart warming photograph – that’s something your kids will frame for their homes when they’re older, I’m sure. Lovely*

Leave a Reply

