post No.276 Friday at the Shop -2010 New Year’s Cards

Hope you have all had a great week so far!  There has been a lot going on around here getting back to work.  Today, I finally finished sending out the last of our New Years Cards.  I posted the reasons I do this here and just now realized (as I was linking that) I finished on the exact same day last year.  Anyway, this year we sent out 2 cards, our family cards and Urbanic cards. I really love how they both came out.

The family cards were printed by Paper+Cup and the photo was by our friend the amazing Paul Esposito!

Our Urbanic cards were a design collaboration of myself and the very talented JL who graces us with her perfection to detail at the shop daily!

If you haven’t noticed I am all about those address labels!

7 thoughts on “post No.276 Friday at the Shop -2010 New Year’s Cards

  1. ps – I do the same thing: sending my New Year’s cards is a gift to myself, and those who receive them. Glad someone else shares my sentiment.

Leave a Reply

