post No.284 Tyler

When I work wedding appointments in the bridal lounge I interview the couple first to find out what they’d like the look and feel of their wedding day to be. Then I ask them to describe what style reflects the two of them overall.  If they aren’t sure, I throw out some terms to see if they identify with one (ie. ‘vintage modern’, ‘classic timeless’, ‘rustic romantic’ etc)  If the word “cool” gets a thumbs up at any point, I head straight for my Alee book of invitations.  Each suite literally marches to it’s own beat. I love every single part of the collection, but today I am going to highlight “Tyler” because I’m feeling it.

4 thoughts on “post No.284 Tyler

  1. I’m feelin’ the Tyler too. I can’t wait to be engaged so I can flip through the “cool” books in the world’s best bridal lounge… wedding library of bliss meets awesome.

Leave a Reply

