post No.303 Friday at the Shop

I was feeling cranky earlier this morning when dealing with point-of-sale technical support.  I went outside to take a break and caught a hint of spring in the air.  This changed everything for me today and I decided to dwell on the sunshine instead of the annoyances. That being said, I was feeling the yellows!  Here are some pics I just took from around the shop.

h a p p y  h a p p y  w e e k e n d  !

*A

p.s for all of you trapped in snow right now – chin up! i heard your sunshine is on the way too.

7 thoughts on “post No.303 Friday at the Shop

  1. I am tempted to cut-and-paste the full lyric to that Coldplay song but I don’t want to clutter up your blog and also people might think I liked Coldplay.

Leave a Reply

