post No.312 Friday at the shop

Hoping you all had a great week.  My younger sister was in town helping us count inventory – so my week was full of some pretty good times.  Today, I’m feeling a little blue that she had to go, but alas, it’s ‘Friday at the Shop’ time and the weekend is almost here, so I am keeping my chin up!

here are my picks this week ….

{oh! and in case you are wondering, the adorable rolls are Japanese masking tapes.}

One thought on “post No.312 Friday at the shop

Leave a Reply

