Post No.327 my dear friend Ali

I have a lump in my throat.  Today, my dear friend Ali, is moving back to Scotland and we won’t be seeing each other again for a long while.  Finding a true friendship in this world is so rare and so precious.  I’m really thankful for all the fun we got to have while she lived right down the street.

I am really going to miss her.

.

{cards by The Great Lakes}

.

One thought on “Post No.327 my dear friend Ali

  1. awe, it’s hard to lose a friend.

    when me and one of my good friends were separated, we would write letters to eachother almost daily. it actually strengthened our friendhip.

Leave a Reply

