post No.410 NSS pt.1

I’m back! The show was amazing and I was lucky enough to have my sister Ana come along with us and shoot our journey throughout.  She is such a rad photographer- (check out more of her work here). Since there is so much show to cover, I will be posting a few times a day this week. Today I will start off with some Susy Jack cheerfulness since I’m a little swamped in Monday morning blues. She had an abundance of clever design this show. Some of my faves included the pencil cups, the rainy day coin bank, and her paper garland kits. (more on those when they arrive in the shop).

2 thoughts on “post No.410 NSS pt.1

Leave a Reply

