post No.422 Friday at the Shop

I realize that many of you may not be on Twitter.  For those of you who aren’t I decided to put up an occasional re-cap of some of the pics I post during the week on our urbanic twitter account. That way you aren’t left out on some of the latest happenings. *please excuse the photos, they were taken from my phone *

fun packages that arrived this week in reds, whites,+ blues from Wiley Valentine and Tom’s

amazing new calligrapher that jut came on board at Urbanic (more on her soon!)

coconut cupcakes, the flavor of the week from Frosted for Cupcake Saturday at the shop

cute favors we made full of Urbanic goodies for my dear friend Liz’s  baby shower

new recipe cards from Wiley Valentine

.

H A P P Y   W E E K E N D !!!!

xo *A

.

One thought on “post No.422 Friday at the Shop

  1. Oh those Tom’s! I want those too!
    And I am ooh-ing over your new calligrapher! Calligraphy and a beautifully stamped envelope…j’adore!
    Those are awesome gift bags…and cupcakes…your blog is awesome! I love Parcel Post!!!

Leave a Reply

