post No.424 Curious Chocolate

I’m SO wishing I could sell these chocolate bars from Curious Chocolates at the shop!  With packaging like this and with candy bar titles like,”grateful”, “joyful” and “mouthful”,  they seem like a perfect match for Urbanic.  Alas, I cannot, beacause they are made in the U.K, and there are some packaging requirements that make it complicated.


However…  I just realized They also have a line of greeting cards that share the same look! Perfect! I’m on it…

2 thoughts on “post No.424 Curious Chocolate

Leave a Reply

