post No.427 Father’s Day 2010

I can’t believe I forgot to post my Father’s Day favorites from around the shop this year!  Well, there’s always next year, but for now here are a few great ones we had in from Hammerpress.  Store stuff aside I just wanted to say that I know how lucky I am to have the kind of father that I do.  He is a huge creative inspiration in my life and someone I have always looked up to on many – many different levels.  On the same note my husband could not be a more loving, caring and fun, father to our son. I realize I’m very blessed to have them in my life and hope to honor both of them with this post.

Here’s wishing my father, my husband and all the wonderful dads out there, a very happy Father’s Day today.

Leave a Reply

