post No.428 “A Day at Urbanic” on WV

Have you ever wondered what an entire day consists of here at Urbanic?  You can find out right here on the Wiley Valentine Blog.

Wiley Valentine was one of the very first companies I started working with when I opened Urbanic.  Over the years I’ve been lucky enough to become close with the W.V girls.  They have brought (and continue to bring) sunshine to many of my days.  When Rachelle asked me to do a guest post for her maternity leave, I was delighted at the opportunity to contribute to their amazing blog!

*A big and special congrats to Rachelle, Michael and baby Piper!*

.

Leave a Reply

