post No.438 Est.1999

On June 20th, Joshua and I celebrated our 11 year wedding anniversary. I never posted anything about it because it seemed to sneak up so fast this year, it sort of just came and went in the blink of an eye.  I’ve  been feeling bad about it though. I want every anniversary we share to be a milestone in our lives.  It’s tough these days to juggle so much on our plates.  Together we’re in the process of preparing for the new baby while balancing the daily workload of the shop and trying to be the best parents we can be for our 3 yr old.  hmmm. in reflecting on what I just wrote,  I guess the keyword is “together”.  (I’m thankful for it).

{initial card by hello lucky}

4 thoughts on “post No.438 Est.1999

Leave a Reply

