post No.452 wanted …

Am I the only one who gets a real thrill out of going to the summer seasonal section at the drugstore?  It’s kind of one of those things I look forward to every year (much like the “back to school” aisles).  Anyway, in the drugstore the other day I decided that I really want a fun beach umbrella. We always had one growing up but I’ve never invested in one since.  The time has come and it can’t be just any umbrella, it will of course need to be special.  –  will  keep you posted on what I find.

{lovely prints by Simply Hue}

One thought on “post No.452 wanted …

Leave a Reply

