post No.494 Halloween Time 2010

I’m headed into week 3 with the new baby and finally starting to adjust, so I should be back on track with posting more regularly in the next few weeks. Until then, I wish you all a happy Halloween weekend full of candy corn, pumpkin carving, and many little tricksters at your door.  I’ll be pretty busy with my 2 little Ewoks this year.  JW and I are debating heading in the princess Leia + Hans Solo directions ourselves!  (we’ll see)  Anyway,  here are some fave cards of the year…

{cards by L2 | Laughing Elephant |  Rifle Paper | EggPress | Hello Lucky}


One thought on “post No.494 Halloween Time 2010

Leave a Reply

