post No.502 H.I.T.C.H.E.D

I am probably the last person on the planet to post a recap of Hitched which is completely ridiculous, since Urbanic was a host of the event, but I tell you, I have 2 very good reasons why.  The first being that I just birthed myself a new little sidekick who likes ALOT of attention. The second reason, quite honestly, is that it has felt like an overwhelming feat. The event was literally SO amazing that I didn’t know how I could accurately sum it up with a few photos and some text in the confines of a little blog post. Lucky for me, I know a lot of talented people who did an amazing job with this summary, so I have gathered up some clips and links to share with you. The night started off with sights, sounds and tastes of pure sophisticated creativity and ended with a celebratory dance party of raining confetti. If you missed it, not to worry, the next one is coming soon!

{pics above by her and her}

want more? click these links…

from the angle of our brilliant photographers

Bonnie Tsang’s post here •  Charley Star’s post here •  Feather Love’s post here •  Annie McElwaine’s post here •  Sarah Yates post here

.from the angle of our rad bloggers

100 Layer Cake’s post  here • Green Wedding Shoe’s post  here •  Snippit and Ink’s post  here


p.s also love this post and this one and OH YEAH, I almost forgot, you can check out our SmileBooth photos here !!


3 thoughts on “post No.502 H.I.T.C.H.E.D

  1. Pingback: post No.525 Hitched Palm Springs! « parcel post

Leave a Reply

