post No.617 kraft-stel

Hope all of you had a great weekend. I spent a lot of time with my little boys while Joshua worked on the store expansion. I’m happy to say it’s coming along. Slowly but surely, it will happen. Here’s some of my morning inspiration today. Kraft paper pretty much goes well with everything, but today I was feeling the mix-up of kraft with pastels.  I had these both pinned on my board “for the love of paper“, but thinking i should probably make up an entire board titled “kraftstel”. Like it?

Happy Monday!

xo *A

{gift tags + print}

2 thoughts on “post No.617 kraft-stel

Leave a Reply

