post No.620 awesome striped things

I’m on a hunt for security envelopes with a black pinstripe liner and a 1-panel window on the front.  Anyone know where to find them? If so, send me the link and I’ll send you a little something in return. I did a search last night – to no avail, but did find these other striped beauties below that i had to share. In other news, the wall came down over the weekend in the shop!  It’s so exciting, for us, you have no idea. Joshua and I have wanted to break down that wall for 5 years. Huge milestone for us. There is still a lot to be done, but if you’re in the neighborhood, pop in and check out the new space!

I’ll post pictures soon.

xo

*A


.

{new envelope liners from bella figura • love postcards by Ask Alice  i need to paint a gold tray like this one}

6 thoughts on “post No.620 awesome striped things

  1. Pingback: Links We Loved This Week - Our Finds

  2. Oh, I love all of those yummy stripes!
    Love your blog.
    My Mom and I had a store for over 20 years so although I know it’s more work than one can imagine…..I enjoyed {almost} every bit of it.
    If I could ever find a place in retail again- I would wish for a little URBANIC life.
    You do a great job! Best.

    • thanks, it really is a lot of work but definitely lots of fun 🙂

      . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . urbanic paper boutique 1644 abbot kinney blvd. venice, california 90291 p.310.401.0427 f.310.401.0428

      visit our website check out our blog follow us on twitter friend us on facebook follow our pins on pinterest sign up for our newsletter

  3. Pingback: gold party decor — Celebrations at Home

  4. Pingback: Steal-worthy Stripes! | Oh, What Love Studios | The Blog

Leave a Reply

