post No.627 cute things on my desktop

Hope you all had an awesome Halloween.  I had my hands full yesterday with our little skunk and breakdancer.  That being said, I’m taking a candy break right now from my workday! (hee hee!)  The two pictures below have been on my desktop for a while.  I actually have this exact gumball machine in storage.  I scored it from the Rosebowl last year with the intention of doing something cute with it at Urbanic. Now that I announced that info I really need to get on it. The other pic of the favor boxes is intriguing me.  I think it’s the color story … or maybe those black stripes behind the blue. I’m planning our Urbanic holiday party right now and going to experiment to see if this color scheme could work.  (will keep you posted on both!)

*A

{pics from here and here}


One thought on “post No.627 cute things on my desktop

Leave a Reply

