post No.661 planning planning planning

In this first week of the new year I’m very busy planning the events, promotions, monthly buying and all things shop related for 2012. I LOVE planning so this is one of my favorite parts of the business. Personally I need to see my months and year at a glance in order to keep goals realistic and in order. I previously used a basic and un-attractive office supply calendar until we started carrying these Lauryl Denise planning calendars at the shop. This is definitely the most functional, cute and enjoyable tool I’ve found to get the job done.

One thought on “post No.661 planning planning planning

Leave a Reply

