post No.730 Coral & Mint

Remember when I used to be a regular guest blogger over on Brooklyn Bride? Well, when I had Ian, I had to take that off my plate for a while. Since my friend Vané {the founder} was going on vacation for a few weeks she asked me to send a guest post over and I happily accepted for old time’s sake. The mint + coral color story of this new invitation set we’re offering at Urbanic, led me on a path of finding things all around the shop (and beyond) to compliment this set for a fresh and fancy kind of wedding day. You can find the post right here {with much better picture width}!

happy weekend all,

xo

*A

guest books cuff patterned textile tequila tags flower vasepersonal stationeryampersand printpencil setcocktail  napkinsnotebooknail polish

One thought on “post No.730 Coral & Mint

Leave a Reply

